3 comments on “Florida Birds

  1. Love the first photo! I was in Cape Coral, Florida for the month of December and captured lots of birds also…the seagulls were so aggressive though if you had food around. Happy New Year! ~Sherry

    • Thanks. The pelicans are bad too. I fish a lot and have actually had to unhook one of those bastids that tried to eat my bait while it was on a hook.. They bite!!! hahaha.. Pretty much all seabirds are aggressive like that.. Thanks for checking my posts out, I appreciate the kind words

Leave a Reply

