8 comments on “Japanese Botanical Garden

    • I shot that in early October a few years ago. I was in the area of that gardens shooting a wedding the day before, it rained all night. I was planning to head to this place the next morning, but was kind of figuring I was going to get rained out. Got there in the morning and the sun was shining and the colors were sooooo vibrant. The Japanese Maples were on fire, they were so saturated with color… I have many other great shots from that day I will post in a followup post. Glad you liked the shot.

Leave a Reply

